Mary and Anahata small pic

Mary Humphreys and Anahata

Traditional English Folk Music

Gigs 2012


Gigs in 2012

Colour key:  song    dance   festival  CHARM
Wed Feb 02 Islington Folk Club, London.
Feb 12 Birthday party, Sawston, Cambs (as Four Hand Band)
Feb 18 English Miscellany annual barn dance (with Fendragon)
Wed Mar 02 Brew Town Folk Club Burton on Trent
Mon Jun 06 Faversham Folk Club, Kent
Wed Jun 29 Bacca Pipes Folk Club, Keighley, Yorkshire
Fri Jul 01 South Shields Folk Club, Tyne and Wear
Wed Jul 13 Ely Folk Festival, running a singaround and playing a ceilidh with Fendragon
Aug
4-10
Sidmouth Folk Week with Nick and Mary Barber's Big Band Workshop, English String Band and Pig Dyke Molly
Wed Aug 24 Folk East, a new festival near Lowestoft in Suffolk
Oct 17 Keir Hardie Ceilidh, Norwich (with Ethel's Cats))
Mon Nov 07 Admiral Benbow, Penzance, Cornwall
Wed Nov 09 Fo'c'sle Folk Club, Southampton
Wed Nov 16 Seaford Folk Club, Sussex
Sat Nov 19 Tonbridge Folk Club, Kent
Tue Nov 22 Duton Hill Folk Club, Essex